Our People

Name Appointment Email Telephone
Lim Hock Director / Professor (65) 6516 1641
Chung Keng Yeow Deputy Director (65) 6516 2989
Garvin Mak Kar Hang Manager (65) 6601 6118
Arasi d/o Selvaraj Management Assistant Officer (65) 6601 6117
Tang Feng Ru Senior Research Fellow (65) 6601 6121
Shen Hongyuan Research Fellow (65) 6601 6125
Wang Hong Research Fellow
Mak Jia Feng Lab Technician (65) 6601 6119
Pera Ng Lab Technician

Management Board

Prof Lui Pao Chuen Advisor, National Research Foundation Singapore
Ms Amy Hing Nguk Juon Deputy Secretary (Policy), Ministry of the Environment and Water Resources
Ms Goh Soon Poh Deputy Secretary (Security Coordination), National Security Coordination Secretariat
Mr Ng Wai Choong Chief Executive, Energy Market Authority
Mr Quek Gim Pew Chief Defense Scientist, Ministry of Defense
Mr Ronnie Tay Chief Executive Officer, National Environment Agency
Mr T. Raja Kumar Deputy Secretary (International), Ministry of Home Affairs
Prof Chen Tsuhan Dean, College of Engineering, Nanyang Technological University
Prof Chua Kee Chaing Dean, Faculty of Engineering, National University of Singapore
Prof Shen Zuowei Dean, Faculty of Science, National University of Singapore

For general enquiries, please send us an email at